Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

Flight Attendant Debut Album CD

Flight Attendant Debut Album CD

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

1st Album by Flight Attendant

13 Released with a Bonus 2 Unreleased: the heart hugging ballad "Everything" and Flight Attendant's pink cloud version of "Magic Carpet Ride"

1. Man of Chaos

2. Cotton Candy

3. Fresh Gasoline

4. Teach Me How to Lie

5. Paradise

6. Honeysweet

7. Phosphorescent (Fine Line)

8. Crybaby

9. Comedy Show

10. I Like You

11. Golden Gun

12. In the Pines (cover)


View full details